Our Leadership

 Board of Directors

*Indicates member of the Executive Committee


Janice Baker

Human Resource Manager

Sigura Water


Ralph Baldwin


Cleveland Daily Banner


Keith Barrett

Area Manager

Pinnacle Bank


Milan Blake

County Commissioner,

3rd District


Ron Braam

Community Advocate


Danny Bradley 

Team Leader

Whirlpool Customer Experience Center


Bruce Bradford*

Senior Loan Officer

River Valley AgCredit


Mike Callaway

Community Advocate


Dr. Linda Cash*

Director of Schools

Bradley County Schools


Nancy Casson*


The Red Ribbon


Brenda Choate*

Human Resources Manager

Cormetech, Inc.


Dr. Russell Dyer

Director of Schools

Cleveland City Schools

Tim Dyszkiewicz




Ron England



Gary Farlow*

Community Advocate


Dr. Rodney Fitzgerald*

Community Advocate


Joe Fivas

City Manager

City of Cleveland


Heath Garrett

Vice President, Organizational Development

Jackson Furniture Industries


Mike Griffin*


Bradley/Cleveland Chamber of Commerce


Dr. Shane Griffith

Associate Professor & Director of

Graduate Studies in Business

Lee University 


Tim Henderson

President & CEO

Cleveland Utilities


Taylor Howard

Community Advocate


Carolyn Jackson

Community Advocate


Matt Jenne*

Sr. Vice President and Market Leader

Smart Bank



Bill Martin*

Vice President, Community Commercial Banker

First Horizon Bank


Bill Moats


Ocoee Regional Health Corporation


Erika Moore


Bonlife Coffee


Chris Newton*

Community Advocate 


Jim Nowack

Community Advocate


Michael Patterson

Human Resources

Eaton Corporation


Dr. Rubi Porter*

Community Advocate


Jared Powers

Life Care Centers of America


Art Rhodes

President & CEO

Church of God Benefits Board


Cindy Slater

County Commissioner,

5th District


Barbara Stone

Community Advocate


Dr. Matthew Tolbert*

Associate Professor of Psychology

Southern Adventist University


Andy Williams*

Senior Executive of Sales & Account Management

Ed Jacobs & Associates


Nelson Wooldridge

Community Advocate






*Updated 6/22/21